Pest Control Reviews in Las Vegas | Western Exterminator

Las Vegas Pest Control Reviews – Western Exterminator

Western Exterminator values the input of its customers!  Here’s what some of our customers are saying about us.

If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience. Just click the gray button below to leave your review on our website, or click one of the blue buttons below to leave a review on Google+ or Superpages.

Pest Control Reviews in Las Vegas - Henderson Nevada

SERVING CUSTOMERS IN THE LAS VEGAS AND HENDERSON AREAS

LAS VEGAS | SUMMERLIN | MOUNTAINS EDGE | SOUTHERN HIGHLANDS | SEVEN HILLS | PROVIDENCE | CENTENNIAL HILLS | FAR HILLS

NORTH LAS VEGAS | ALIANTE | ACACIAS | HENDERSON | ANTHEM | LAKE OF LAS VEGAS | INSPIRADA | MCDONALD RANCH

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Average rating: 5
Out of 490 reviews

Individual Reviews


Friendly staff!

5 Stars

January 23, 2019 by Nancy Weiss on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Excellent service. Friendly staff! Aaron is the best! Highly recommend!

Service is excellent with professional technicians

5 Stars

November 14, 2018 by Ira Eichenfield on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

I have been using Western Exterminator for my home pest control for several years. Service is excellent with professional technicians who have your best interest in mind. Ants have been an issue at my home and Western Exterminator was there when I needed them. I rated Western Exterminator five stars for professionalism and excellence in customer service.

Mary Ann Lightfoot Vegas Real Team

5 Stars

November 5, 2018 by Mary Ann Lightfoot Vegas Real Team on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

I'm a very happy customer with this company. I called them last year the day after our family Thanksgiving dinner .I forgot and left a desert plate on my pony wall after walking guest out and woke up Friday morning with a million ants all over the place. Aaron is my assigned technician and he cam out Immediately. It took a few trips the following week to get rid of them because the little critters kept popping up in various areas of my home. BUT they eventually went away. I now have regular service and I'm pleased with their customer services, prices and services. I highly recommend using them. Thanks Aaron!

Pest Free

5 Stars

October 3, 2018 by Mary Ann on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Since using Western Exterminator we are pest free! We used to see spiders and ants on a regular basis, no more! The employees are friendly and very efficient. They handle all sorts of issues from bees to pigeons and do a great job! Thanks, I sleep better at night knowing I will have no unwanted visitors.

Bug Free For Three Years

5 Stars

June 12, 2018 by Brian W on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

They are always on time, detail oriented, and we have been bug free for three years! I highly recommend Western Exterminator!

Excellent Service

5 Stars

April 22, 2018 by Kerri S on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Very high attention to detail and excellent service @ a reasonable price. Mike has been so nice for start to finish with setting up my account and my service man has been doing a great job. So far so good fellas!

Great service

5 Stars

April 11, 2018 by Rob on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas


5 Stars

March 29, 2018 by Christine on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Thank you.

5 Stars

March 29, 2018 by Lisa Saki on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Called this company to get information on some bugs that may have been bedbugs. Cheryl was very helpful and informative. Thank you for putting my fears to rest!

Great company!

5 Stars

March 29, 2018 by Maria I on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

No bugs. Nice work. Thank you everyone.

5 Stars

March 28, 2018 by Bill on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Customer for several years before moving. Always received great service from our tech and also the office. When ever there was pest activity, they came out right away and took care of it. Keep up the good job!

Super!

5 Stars

March 26, 2018 by DB on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

As always, such fast and reliable service. Thanks for getting that scheduled so fast Sheryl.

Excellent

5 Stars

March 22, 2018 by Eileen M. on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Long time customer. No problems. Always received great service from tech and office staff, Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

March 22, 2018 by Brenda on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Thanks so much for your great service!

5 Stars

March 19, 2018 by Matt S on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Great job. Thank you for your services!

Great work

5 Stars

March 5, 2018 by Steve on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Long time happy customer. Keep up the great work. Thank you Mike for helping me with my accounts and staying on top of all the issues from pests to rodents.

Thank you!

5 Stars

February 27, 2018 by DP on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Everyone has been great and so has the service.

Happy Customer

5 Stars

February 26, 2018 by Chris Lee on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Very high attention to detail on my rodent issue from my bug guy. Mike in the front office was very informative, courteous and easy to work with. Answered all my questions with a lot of knowledge and detail. Very happy customer!

5 Stars

February 22, 2018 by Amy Shelton on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Thank you Cheryl for such a speedy response. Thank you.

5 Stars

February 21, 2018 by Debbie on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Thank you for the great service.
Total Reviews: 490

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search