Pest Control Reviews in Las Vegas | Western Exterminator

Las Vegas Pest Control Reviews – Western Exterminator

Western Exterminator values the input of its customers!  Here’s what some of our customers are saying about us.

If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience. Just click the gray button below to leave your review on our website, or click one of the blue buttons below to leave a review on Google+ or Superpages.

Pest Control Reviews in Las Vegas - Henderson Nevada

SERVING CUSTOMERS IN THE LAS VEGAS AND HENDERSON AREAS

LAS VEGAS | SUMMERLIN | MOUNTAINS EDGE | SOUTHERN HIGHLANDS | SEVEN HILLS | PROVIDENCE | CENTENNIAL HILLS | FAR HILLS

NORTH LAS VEGAS | ALIANTE | ACACIAS | HENDERSON | ANTHEM | LAKE OF LAS VEGAS | INSPIRADA | MCDONALD RANCH

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Average rating: 5
Out of 496 reviews

Individual Reviews


Five-Star Aaron

5 Stars

August 6, 2019 by Captain on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Aaron is courteous, professional and a keeper of promises. He is also so careful about working around our pups. He has gained our trust to the point where we allow him access to our property when we are away. His work is top-shelf and the pest-eradication results speak for themselves. 100% satisfaction here!

Envirosafe Technician visit (Aaron Rick)

5 Stars

May 14, 2019 by Justice on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Envirosafe has been coming to my home now for 5+ years & I'm usually seen by technician Aaron Rick. He's always punctual, extremely professional, & knowledgable with any & all questions I have. On top of that, he's one of the most friendly & helpful guys you could meet. I will definitely continue to use Envirosafe in the future & recommend requesting Aaron Rick for any of your extermination needs. 😊

Aaron: such a friendly, caring and professional individual

5 Stars

May 13, 2019 by colette bousson on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Aaron has been assisting me for about 3.5 years. He is such a friendly, caring and professional individual, that I have recommended him and Enviro Safe Pest Control to family and friends .I always recommend requesting Aaron . Thank you for fitting my recent and unexpected issue in, one week before my scheduled visit.

Very satisfied with this company

5 Stars

April 23, 2019 by Susan Mical on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Since switching to Enviro Safe several years ago, we have not had any issues with pests at all. We trust our specialist, Aaron, completely and we trust his knowledge about potential issues occurring in our area. Aaron is on-time and reliable, and he always lets me know if the regular schedule is changing for any reason. Very satisfied with this company. Susan M. - Centennial Hills.

Great!!!!!

5 Stars

March 16, 2019 by Susan L on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Arrives when scheduled, have had no pest since I’ve started the service, and very friendly clean service people. They’re great, reasonable too!

Friendly staff!

5 Stars

January 23, 2019 by Nancy Weiss on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Excellent service. Friendly staff! Aaron is the best! Highly recommend!

5 Stars

January 3, 2019 by Nancy Weiss on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Excellent service. Friendly staff! Aaron is the best! Highly recommend!

Service is excellent with professional technicians

5 Stars

November 14, 2018 by Ira Eichenfield on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

I have been using Western Exterminator for my home pest control for several years. Service is excellent with professional technicians who have your best interest in mind. Ants have been an issue at my home and Western Exterminator was there when I needed them. I rated Western Exterminator five stars for professionalism and excellence in customer service.

Mary Ann Lightfoot Vegas Real Team

5 Stars

November 5, 2018 by Mary Ann Lightfoot Vegas Real Team on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

I'm a very happy customer with this company. I called them last year the day after our family Thanksgiving dinner .I forgot and left a desert plate on my pony wall after walking guest out and woke up Friday morning with a million ants all over the place. Aaron is my assigned technician and he cam out Immediately. It took a few trips the following week to get rid of them because the little critters kept popping up in various areas of my home. BUT they eventually went away. I now have regular service and I'm pleased with their customer services, prices and services. I highly recommend using them. Thanks Aaron!

Pest Free

5 Stars

October 3, 2018 by Mary Ann on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Since using Western Exterminator we are pest free! We used to see spiders and ants on a regular basis, no more! The employees are friendly and very efficient. They handle all sorts of issues from bees to pigeons and do a great job! Thanks, I sleep better at night knowing I will have no unwanted visitors.

Bug Free For Three Years

5 Stars

June 12, 2018 by Brian W on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

They are always on time, detail oriented, and we have been bug free for three years! I highly recommend Western Exterminator!

Excellent Service

5 Stars

April 22, 2018 by Kerri S on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Very high attention to detail and excellent service @ a reasonable price. Mike has been so nice for start to finish with setting up my account and my service man has been doing a great job. So far so good fellas!

Great service

5 Stars

April 11, 2018 by Rob on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas


5 Stars

March 29, 2018 by Christine on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Thank you.

5 Stars

March 29, 2018 by Lisa Saki on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Called this company to get information on some bugs that may have been bedbugs. Cheryl was very helpful and informative. Thank you for putting my fears to rest!

Great company!

5 Stars

March 29, 2018 by Maria I on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

No bugs. Nice work. Thank you everyone.

5 Stars

March 28, 2018 by Bill on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Customer for several years before moving. Always received great service from our tech and also the office. When ever there was pest activity, they came out right away and took care of it. Keep up the good job!

Super!

5 Stars

March 26, 2018 by DB on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

As always, such fast and reliable service. Thanks for getting that scheduled so fast Sheryl.

Excellent

5 Stars

March 22, 2018 by Eileen M. on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Long time customer. No problems. Always received great service from tech and office staff, Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

March 22, 2018 by Brenda on Western Exterminator Company of Las Vegas

Thanks so much for your great service!
Total Reviews: 496

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search