Pest Control Reviews in Las Vegas | Enviro Safe Pest Control

Las Vegas Pest Control Reviews – Enviro Safe Pest Control

Enviro Safe Pest Control values the input of its customers!  Here’s what some of our customers are saying about us.

If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience. Just click the gray button below to leave your review on our website, or click one of the blue buttons below to leave a review on Google+ or Superpages.

Pest Control Reviews IN LAS VEGAS - HENDERSON NEVADA

SERVING CUSTOMERS IN THE LAS VEGAS AND HENDERSON AREAS

LAS VEGAS | SUMMERLIN | MOUNTAINS EDGE | SOUTHERN HIGHLANDS | SEVEN HILLS | PROVIDENCE | CENTENNIAL HILLS | FAR HILLS

NORTH LAS VEGAS | ALIANTE | ACACIAS | HENDERSON | ANTHEM | LAKE OF LAS VEGAS | INSPIRADA | MCDONALD RANCH

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Enviro Safe Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 487 reviews

Individual Reviews


Pest Free

5 Stars

October 3, 2018 by Mary Ann on Enviro Safe Pest Control

Since using Enviro Safe Pest Control we are pest free! We used to see spiders and ants on a regular basis, no more! The employees are friendly and very efficient. They handle all sorts of issues from bees to pigeons and do a great job! Thanks, I sleep better at night knowing I will have no unwanted visitors.

Bug Free For Three Years

5 Stars

June 12, 2018 by Brian W on Enviro Safe Pest Control

They are always on time, detail oriented, and we have been bug free for three years! I highly recommend Enviro Safe!

Excellent Service

5 Stars

April 22, 2018 by Kerri S on Enviro Safe Pest Control

Very high attention to detail and excellent service @ a reasonable price. Mike has been so nice for start to finish with setting up my account and my service man has been doing a great job. So far so good fellas!

Great service

5 Stars

April 11, 2018 by Rob on Enviro Safe Pest Control


5 Stars

March 29, 2018 by Christine on Enviro Safe Pest Control

Thank you.

5 Stars

March 29, 2018 by Lisa Saki on Enviro Safe Pest Control

Called this company to get information on some bugs that may have been bedbugs. Cheryl was very helpful and informative. Thank you for putting my fears to rest!

Great company!

5 Stars

March 29, 2018 by Maria I on Enviro Safe Pest Control

No bugs. Nice work. Thank you everyone.

5 Stars

March 28, 2018 by Bill on Enviro Safe Pest Control

Customer for several years before moving. Always received great service from our tech and also the office. When ever there was pest activity, they came out right away and took care of it. Keep up the good job!

Super!

5 Stars

March 26, 2018 by DB on Enviro Safe Pest Control

As always, such fast and reliable service. Thanks for getting that scheduled so fast Sheryl.

Excellent

5 Stars

March 22, 2018 by Eileen M. on Enviro Safe Pest Control

Long time customer. No problems. Always received great service from tech and office staff, Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

March 22, 2018 by Brenda on Enviro Safe Pest Control

Thanks so much for your great service!

5 Stars

March 19, 2018 by Matt S on Enviro Safe Pest Control

Great job. Thank you for your services!

Great work

5 Stars

March 5, 2018 by Steve on Enviro Safe Pest Control

Long time happy customer. Keep up the great work. Thank you Mike for helping me with my accounts and staying on top of all the issues from pests to rodents.

Thank you!

5 Stars

February 27, 2018 by DP on Enviro Safe Pest Control

Everyone has been great and so has the service.

Happy Customer

5 Stars

February 26, 2018 by Chris Lee on Enviro Safe Pest Control

Very high attention to detail on my rodent issue from my bug guy. Mike in the front office was very informative, courteous and easy to work with. Answered all my questions with a lot of knowledge and detail. Very happy customer!

5 Stars

February 22, 2018 by Amy Shelton on Enviro Safe Pest Control

Thank you Cheryl for such a speedy response. Thank you.

5 Stars

February 21, 2018 by Debbie on Enviro Safe Pest Control

Thank you for the great service.

5 Stars

February 20, 2018 by C. Robinson on Enviro Safe Pest Control

Thank you so much for the fast report.

5 Stars

February 20, 2018 by Mark M on Enviro Safe Pest Control

Fast & reliable service.

5 Stars

February 13, 2018 by Jenny on Enviro Safe Pest Control

Customer for awhile now. Great service.
Total Reviews: 487

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search